Staff Directory

Robin Waites  Executive Director
803.252.7742 ext. 14
rwaites@historiccolumbia.org

Heather Bacon-Rogers  Tour & Program Coordinator
803.252.1770 ext. 23
hbacon@historiccolumbia.org

Lois Carlisle  Executive Assistant
803.252.7742 ext. 10
lcarlisle@historiccolumbia.org

Evan Clements  Director of Grounds
803.252.1770 ext. 35
eclements@historiccolumbia.org

Fielding Freed  Director of Historic House Museums
803.252.1770 ext. 34
ffreed@historiccolumbia.org

Celia Galens  Community Engagement Coordinator
803.252.1770 ext. 26
cgalens@historiccolumbia.org

Debbie Giles  Director of Administration & Finance
803.252.7742 ext. 13
dgiles@historiccolumbia.org

Jennifer "Bingo" Gunter  Youth Programs Facilitator
803.252.1770 ext. 26
jgunter@historiccolumbia.org

Brian Harmon  Marketing Coordinator
803.252.7742 ext. 16
bharmon@historiccolumbia.org

Joseph Johnson  Archaeologist
803-316-8251
jjohnson@historiccolumbia.org

Mitch Journey  Gift Shop at Robert Mills Manager
803.252.1770 ext. 25
mjourney@historiccolumbia.org

Betsy Kleinfelder  Visitor & Interpretive Services Coordinator
803.252.1770 ext. 24
bkleinfelder@historiccolumbia.org

Jeff Kruse  Facilities Assistant
803.318.1631
jkruse@historiccolumbia.org

Keith Mearns  Horticulturist
803.252.1770 ext. 27
kmearns@historiccolumbia.org

Lauren Mojkowski  Development Coordinator
803.252.7742 ext. 15
lmojkowski@historiccolumbia.org

James Quint  Director of Education
803.252.1770 ext. 36
jquint@historiccolumbia.org

Kate Schoen Rental Coordinator
803.252.7742 ext. 11
kschoen@historiccolumbia.org

John Sherrer Director of Cultural Resources
803.252.1770 ext. 28
jsherrer@historiccolumbia.org

Wendi Spratt  Director of Development
803.252.7742 ext. 12
wspratt@historiccolumbia.org

Sean Stucker Director of Facilities
803.240.3135
sstucker@historiccolumbia.org

Anna Kate Twitty Director of Marketing & Communications
803.252.7742 ext. 17
aktwitty@historiccolumbia.org