2015 Preservation Award Winners

Preservation Leadership Award

Rosemarie McFarlane Craig

Preservation/Restoration Award

110 Wayne Street
  • Skip Sawin and Jessica Sage, Property Owners
  • Paul Haynes, Haynes Construction, Contractor
Eastminster Presbyterian Church, 3200 Trenholm Road
  • Eastminster Presbyterian Church, Property Owner
  • Quackenbush Architects + Planners, Architect
  • Mashburn Construction, Contractor

Adaptive Use Award

Former Adluh Flour Warehouse, 802/804 Gervais Street
  • Allen Brothers Milling Company, Inc., Property Owner
  • Studio 2LR, Inc., Architect
  • Hood Construction Company, Contractor
Agapé Complex, 1614, 120 and 1626 Main Street
  • Agapé Senior, Property Owner
  • Lambert Architecture + Construction Services, Architect
  • Mashburn Construction, Contractor
DuPre Building, 807 Gervais Street
  • NAI Avant, Property Owner
  • Studio 2LR, Inc., Architect
  • Nan Sammataro, Interior Designer
  • Weathers Contracting, Contractor
Wavering Place Plantation Kitchen House, 427 Adams Hayne Road, Eastover
  • Weston and Lisa Adams & Robert and Shana Adams, Property Owners
  • Lee McCaskill, Contractor

New Construction in an Historic Context Award

South Carolina State Museum, 301 Gervais Street

  • South Carolina State Museum, Property Owner
  • Clark Patterson Lee and Watson Tate Savory, Architect
  • Gilbane Construction, Contractor