

Preservation Awards

Review Committee 2024



Dale Marshall, Chair President Architrave, LLC



Eugene Bell AIA LEED AP BD+C Architect Pond & Company



Esther Maldonado Senior Interior Designer Pond & Company



Adrienne Montare Executive Director AIA, South Carolina



Chris Rose AIA ASID Senior Architect LS3P



John Sherrer Director of Preservation Historic Columbia



Tiara Williams AIA NOMA Architect Boudreaux